Watersports

Adventure Watersports Programs

Windsurfing & Stand Up Paddleboarding Combo

Ages: 12-18 yrs

Eligible for CSC Discount: No

Location: Jericho Sailing Centre, 1300 Discovery Street

Consent Form: Windsure Adventure Watersports Consent Form

This camp combines stand up paddleboarding and windsurfing into one exciting day!

Please Note: windsurfing participants must weigh at least 80 lbs (36kg).

Available Sessions

Code Course Age Date Course Day(s) Time Fee  
20225 Windsurfing & Stand Up Paddleboarding Combo 12-18 yrs Jun 26 - Jun 30 Mon - Fri 9:00AM - 4:00PM $390.60 Register Now
20231 Windsurfing & Stand Up Paddleboarding Combo 12-18 yrs Jul 3 - Jul 7 Mon - Fri 9:00AM - 4:00PM $390.60 Register Now
20238 Windsurfing & Stand Up Paddleboarding Combo 12-18 yrs Jul 10 - Jul 14 Mon - Fri 9:00AM - 4:00PM $390.60 Register Now
20239 Windsurfing & Stand Up Paddleboarding Combo 12-18 yrs Jul 17 - Jul 21 Mon - Fri 9:00AM - 4:00PM $390.60 Register Now
20246 Windsurfing & Stand Up Paddleboarding Combo 12-18 yrs Jul 24 - Jul 28 Mon - Fri 9:00AM - 4:00PM $390.60 Register Now
20187 Windsurfing & Stand Up Paddleboarding Combo 12-18 yrs Jul 31 - Aug 4 Mon - Fri 9:00AM - 4:00PM $390.60 Register Now
20250 Windsurfing & Stand Up Paddleboarding Combo 12-18 yrs Aug 7 - Aug 11 Mon - Fri 9:00AM - 4:00PM $390.60 Register Now
20252 Windsurfing & Stand Up Paddleboarding Combo 12-18 yrs Aug 14 - Aug 18 Mon - Fri 9:00AM - 4:00PM $390.60 Register Now
20254 Windsurfing & Stand Up Paddleboarding Combo 12-18 yrs Aug 21 - Aug 25 Mon - Fri 9:00AM - 4:00PM $390.60 Register Now
20259 Windsurfing & Stand Up Paddleboarding Combo 12-18 yrs Aug 28 - Sep 1 Mon - Fri 9:00AM - 4:00PM $390.60 Register Now